BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Kevin Eggebraaten

Kevin Eggebraaten

Chairperson

Parkview Evangelical Free Church
kevin@caseypeterson.com

Christi Hendrickson

Christi Hendrickson

Open Bible Christian Center
hendricksonc@obccrapidcity.com

Tamara Maher

Tamara Maher

Open Bible
Bill Schmagel

Bill Schmagel

Bible Fellowship
bschmagel@gmail.com

Dave White

Dave White

Calvary Baptist Church
dwhitecasa@gmail.com

John Pierce

John Pierce

Vice-Chair

Calvary Baptist Church
jjaapierce@gmail.com

Francis Jahner

Francis Jahner

Dove Christian Center
jahnerf@gmail.com

Mark Roisum

Mark Roisum

Hills View Church
roisumvikings@gmail.com

Chris Swarthout

Chris Swarthout

Fountain Springs Church
chriss@fs.church

Corwyn Wipf

Corwyn Wipf

Rimrock Church
corwyn@blackhillsculligan.com

Upcoming Events

  1. School Picture Day

    September 25 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am