BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Kevin Eggebraaten

Kevin Eggebraaten

Chairperson

Parkview Evangelical Free Church
kevin@caseypeterson.com

Christi Hendrickson

Christi Hendrickson

Open Bible Christian Center
hendricksonc@obccrapidcity.com

Lisa Albers-Koppmann

Lisa Albers-Koppmann

First Wesleyan Church
akoppmann@gmail.com

John Samuelson

John Samuelson

Rimrock Evangelical Free
samuelsonjm@samdev.com

Bill Schmagel

Bill Schmagel

Bible Fellowship
bschmagel@gmail.com

Vivian Greni

Vivian Greni

Rimrock Church
grenivivian@gmail.com

Francis Jahner

Francis Jahner

Dove Christian Center
jahnerf@gmail.com

Doug Maher

Doug Maher

Open Bible Church

doug@bmsadvisors.com

Chris Swarthout

Chris Swarthout

Fountain Springs Church
chriss@fs.church

Corwyn Wipf

Corwyn Wipf